Insurance help please?

Insurance help please?

hi, does anyone recommend an insurance company for 18 year olds? the quotes i keep getting are around 2000 quid. my mate has a 1.4 corsa and his is 1400 – am i missing something? thanks in advance. additional: i have a 1.4 golf, it has the same bhp as a corsa.

ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2aclungitace

RELATED FAQS:
Retirement and Health Insurance?
Hello, I am getting ready to retire and am having a hard time finding affording health insurance. I am retireing at 62 so am not able to get medicare yet. Does anyone know of any affordable health insurance plans for Seniors in Florida? Any info is much appreciated."

Car insurance accepting no claims when not been on a policy for 2 years?
I need car insurance with a company who will accept my 9 years no claims from 2 years ago, does anybody know any companies who accept this??? thanks"

What would be the cheapest Car Insurance for a 20 year old? HELP!!?
so i’m 20, & i’ve had my licence for a year now & been driving around in my dads cars. but he just recently got a letter from his car insurance asking if he will add me on to it!.. will it be cheaper if i was added on to his or if i had one of my own?? because i go to school full time & work part time! & would the insurance go down when i turn 21?"

I just got a job – I’m 15 and he said I need a National Insurance number – How do I get one?
I won’t turn 16 until June next year, he’s already hired me though – I know you get them just before you turn 16 – but is there a way I could get one now?"

WHO HAS THE CHEAPEST CAR INSURANCE (FULL COVERAGE) AND THAT’S NOT GEICO?
I just had geico and I would like to change car insurances. Whose rates generally have lower down payments and monthly?

Motorcycle insurance for a 19 year old?
I live in NY and cannot put it under my parents names. please just leave a answer not a explanation

What are some of the differences between individual and group disability income insurance plans?
What are some of the differences between individual and group disability income insurance plans?

Differences in car insurance quotes?
Out of curiosity I went on a comparison website for car insurance. I compared the insurance of a: 200 ford fiesta 1998reg 5000 mini cooper S 2005reg 19500 mini cooper S 2012reg The quotes that i received were all around the same price!! about 2200. how does this work out? how can a 200 fiesta come to the same price as a 19500 mini cooper S? not to mention that the cooper S would be 10x more powerful than the little fiesta. im 22 years old and male, with no driving experience at all. im just curious as to how these quotes are calculated."

Adding fiancee to insurance?
How far before the wedding should I start the paperwork to put my fiancee on my insurance?

Is there a law in Washington state that states that a dentist cannot charge a non-insured patient the same or less than an insured patient?
Is there a law in Washington state that states that a dentist cannot charge a non-insured patient the same or less than an insured patient?

"BMW 318i 53 reg, insurance new driver?"
Parents may be buyign a new car, how much would it cost to insure a new driver on a bmw 318i 53 reg, about 30000 miles. Insurance would probably be on parents policy, 30+ years no claims, safe driving etc."

Rehired – will I get my insurance back?
Due to a personal issue my company terminated to rehire me as an option compared to paying $175 a month for insurance until I returned. I am getting my job back but very worried about my insurance. Will I get it back or will I have to go through the whole 90 day period crap again?? If you’ve been through this your advice is greatly needed.

What are ways to get a cheap medical insurance even though I am not a US Citizen?
I work, go to school and I have green card but I still don’t have money to pay insurance."

Group health insurance and disability: Does group health coverage continue if I become disabled?
In a typical policy, is there a requirement that coverage continues for an employee who becomes disabled? If not, how does one insure against this event? Although I have both group health coverage and group (and individual) disability coverage, I am concerned that the disability policies only replace income, and that the health insurance would terminate if I left employment by reason of disability, leaving me with no health insurance coverage. This might really be a problem if my disability were one that required significant medical treatment. Any thoughts?"

Why is my car insurance so expensive? Can someone who knows the facts please explain?
I am 19 I drive an old 1997 Nissan I’ve only been in one wreck but that was over 3 years ago. I’ve been driving since I was 16. My mom is now making me pay my own insurance, and she said it would be around $600. This is insane to me. I don’t understand why insurance is so expensive especially if you have been a safe driver for years. I feel like you are just throwing away money for nothing. Could someone explain why car insurance is so expensive and why do you think mine is so high?"

How to get into a new Car Insurance?
About 1.5 yrs back my wife scratched another car while parking. The claim was settled using insurance. The expense was about $1500. Ever since that the insurance company, AAA, has been increasing our premiums by abt $35 on every renewal. Now I cannot switch or shop with other insurance company since they give quotes much higher than this company. But apart from this one incident we do not have anything else on our record. Also I get discount for Home+Auto insurance. The company increased prices on our Home Insurance too. I am badly stuck with this company now. I would like to buy Auto+home from one company itself. But I really cannot move my Auto Insurance. Please give suggestions. "

Home Owners Insurance Question?
I let my friend borrow my trailer, and while he had it, it was stolen. So, the trailer was stolen while on his property. Would my home owners insurance cover this? If not, what steps do I need to take to get this covered?"

WOULD BEING A VEHICLE BODY REPAIRER AFFECT MY CAR INSURANCE IN ANY WAY?
I NEED TO KNOW IF IT WILL GO UP OR DOWN ON AVERAGE

Car insurance question..wasn’t my fault.?
yes i have all her information…and the police came when it happened. i talked to my insurance company the same day it happened…she was begging me not to call her insurance company b/c her insurance will go up…it took her 2weeks to decide to use her insurance. yes i was being dumb. then i called her insurance company last week and they are still working on it.

What’s the starting salary of a Farmers Insurance agent?
I’m currently taking Insurance courses locally for about a week. Provided I pass my exam, how much can I expect to make out of the gate"" in insurance? Also"

I have insurance for a car I had for 6 days. The insurance co. says it’s a total loss. They gave me a value?
4 guys drunk & screaming out of the window could of bashed in the side. There was a parked in the lane I had to move to. A gas box. Or the wall but thanks for the sensitive reply. They did not even look at the site. To see what items there were to hit. As far as gap insurance it’s 12,000 miles or one year on A NEW CAR. The dealership does not have to carry it. Plus for a used car it’s not feasible they charge a fortune & they don’t carry on a used car."

Is It Cheaper To Buy Auto Insurance Online?
I have been looking for auto insurance and i have been getting quotes online. I see some pretty good prices. Some places i get a different price online but when i go into the office to talk in person i get a higher amount then what i saw online. Should i just buy car insurance online? Is it better to buy online?

If my car drove threw high water is it covered under comp or collision insurance?
Drove threw high water and motor instantly seized!

Can YOU explain Why we have to pay for Car Insurance EVERY YEAR even when we HAVE NOT CLAIMED on it ?
I have told my Family that When I am 70 My driving license ends and I will stop driving because I think that younger drivers could argue that even with a clean driving record I could be a potential hazard to other road users so I will stop driving , then they will have to drive me about ! Could be nice if The Insurance companies would give me the money back that I never claimed on"

Medical Insurance Companies?
To all of you who bemoan the Affordable Care Act (or socialized medicine for that matter); you do realize that private medical insurance companies deny and ration health care to their policy holders thousands of times every day, right?"
Insurance help please?
hi, does anyone recommend an insurance company for 18 year olds? the quotes i keep getting are around 2000 quid. my mate has a 1.4 corsa and his is 1400 – am i missing something? thanks in advance. additional: i have a 1.4 golf, it has the same bhp as a corsa.
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2aclungitace
Can you insure a car that does not belong to you?
I am driving my friends car with his permission and have taken out a car insurance policy in my name. Is this legal?

What is the lowest car insurance rate I can get in Michigan?
I’m 21 and I don’t have any car record and I’m looking to purchase a Lincoln MKZ. I also live in the greater Detroit metropolitan area.

What are the types of automobile insurance in USA ?
I’m doing a research for my course , comparing this service in my country to which in the USA …and more specifically about the private and commercial cars… a claim saying that USA’s provisions are strictly applied ..i.e the son driving his father private car is not entitled to any compensation in case an accident is occurred …..because it’s not the son"" car..(which at the same time is not going the same way here …as long as the car is insured so anyone drive it is insured ..regardless of the owner of the car…and just there it is the debate point…what do you think about it ? so "

Where can i buy cheap but good health insurance under $120 dollars?
I am young and very healthy, and rarely have to be seen by a doctor. So besides not being wealthy, i want to find a cheap, but good health insurance…"

How much liability is needed for insurance?
I live in Canada and I have a $1,000,000 liability with ICBC insurance, but is it really necessary to have that much liability? Anyone got some good insight on this?"

Can i get a rough estimate on car insurance if i dont have a car yet?
I passed my test on friday and i will be buying a car this week .. i wanted to look into car insurance so i have a rough idea on how much it will cost, but they are all asking for car details .. can i get a rough idea before i have a car if so where? thanx"

The best insurance policy?
I want to invest in such a policy that give me best return after its maturity period and it should include the time value of money and best possible bonus and interest irrespective of market conditions. I can invest upto Rs. 2500 to 3500 per month

Mens car insurace???
How much more do men under 24 pay for insurance than women under 24?? On average??

Insurance for Young People?
I’m 21 years old, I live in Northern Ireland (which is not covered by a lot of insurance companies) and I was wondering if it is possible to get reasonably priced car insurance. I’m sure anyone my age knows that insurance for under 25s is a nightmare! Is there a way to get round it perhaps? A type of car that is cheaper to insure? I would appreciate some suggestions on the matter. Thanks."

Medical insurance??
I want to know this because my professor at the University assigned us to make an investigation of prices if one were to put a pediatric clinic how much money would it make on a monthly basis

"Affordable, good health insurance in Georgia?
My company does not offer sh*t! They are a small company of 7 people.

Car insurance prices?
Approximatley how much is car insurance on a small engine car (1.1) for a 26year old female I know it will depend on area and no claims and named drivers, mileage etc, but just looking for a rough figure as I haven’t got a clue"

Whole life insurance policy?
My whole life insurance policy has been paid up? My mom borrowed money off of it in the past…how much are you allowed to borrow on that?

"What is a good, nice, cheap first car?"
I am turning 16 in a couple weeks and i dont know if my parents are going to buy me a car or not. I have no clue. i hope they do. But if they dont, does anyone know a good first car(nothing dorky lol) or where i could find one. "

Do I need Car Insurance to drive with a learners permit?
i live in Pennsylvania, i was told that i do not need car insurance to drive with a learners permit and i am 16. can anybody confirm, disprove, and/or explain more in depth?"

How long does it take to get billed for an ambulance ride?
I was given an ambulance ride back in April. My insurance had covered it and I am supposed to pay the co-payment as soon as I get the bill via mail. To this day, I still haven’t received the bill and I’m told that the billing depends on the ambulance company when I call and ask about it. Does the billing usually take this long?"

Car insurance on first car?
i’ll be turning 17 soon and my parents and i have been talking about a car for me. my dads over 50 and has a perfect driving record…if i were to buy a car but put it in his name, would I save a lot on insurance? and then i could just drive it? would that work"

"Sturdy, affordable, safe, reliable first car?"
I hate my job. I only keep it because it’s within reason of my house. If I buy a car, I can get a better job. If I get a better job, I can move out. If I can move out, I can start school again. If I can start school again, I’ll be closer to my dream. Do you see why I need the car? It’s the key to everything. Anyway, I’m slowly save up for a car(not because I don’t to save quicker. But because my job doesn’t ******* pay a lot even though they make me do everything. I’m overworked and underpaid). While I’m saving, I would AT LEAST like to know what kind of car. So please, give me a list of sturdy, affordable, safe, reliable cars that are cheap to fix…. AND that are still good used because I’m buying it used. AND please tell me everything I need to know about cars. I mean everything. From the kind of gas to the car insurance because I’m drawing a blank and my parents are no help. Seriously. They shouldn’t’ve been able raise ******* fish let alone a human being. Thanks for the answers."

Can owner of 3rd party insurance be different from owner of insured vehicle ?
I am owner of my car but 3rd party insurance of my car is on the name of my father . so i want to know is it legal in India?

What is the difference between the Auto Insurance Law and the new Health care law?
Now that some Americans will have to buy health insurance what that makes a difference with buying auto insurance.

How much is insurance for an 18 year old?
i just turned 18 and am getting off my parents plan and getting my own insurance, i have 2 points on my license at the moment for an improper passing ticket. Thats the only ticket ive gotten. My car is a 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SEL I know i can get insurance quotes, just looking for a ballpark estimate right now….thanks!"

Car insurance for 18 year old guy?
I’m wondering how much it would cost to insure an 18 year old guy. No speeding tickets and no accidents. I’m already insured on my dodge caliber but I’m looking to buy another car and I need to insure it. Would it be cheaper than my other car? Can I list it as a secondary car or something? I’m looking for the cheapest insurance possible for it. Any ballpark figures would be much appreciated. Thanks. I live in Wisconsin by the way if that has any influence on it.

How to get insurance to buy a car?
Im about to be 18, and have some saved money to buy a new, cheap car to get me to school/work, but Im a little confused. Ive never done this before and have to all alone now. I know I need insurance on the car to buy it legally, but I’m not sure how to get car insurance coverage first. Do I call my preferred future insurance provider and tell them I need insurance proof for a car Im about to buy? Im not really sure what to do, anybody understand that can help?"

Cheap car insurance for new drivers?
im 23 years old and about to take my driving test, IF i pass i’ll be needing car insurance which i’ve noticed is very expensive. and tips or websites that are good for people in my situation?? i’ve put the excess up but its just too much! any help will be good thanks"

Can i change my insurance payments?
I basically just cancelled my insurance after 12 days of having it because the company messed me about, so im waiting for my 1000 refund. But need to buy new insurance now! But don’t have the money, found a quote with Swinton but the question is could i just put that i want to pay monthly and pay the small deposit then call them in a few days and pay the rest off for they year? Or would they not let me etc….Please help :("
Insurance help please?
hi, does anyone recommend an insurance company for 18 year olds? the quotes i keep getting are around 2000 quid. my mate has a 1.4 corsa and his is 1400 – am i missing something? thanks in advance. additional: i have a 1.4 golf, it has the same bhp as a corsa.
ANSWER: I recommend that you visit this site where one can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2aclungitace

Leave a comment